Lee County Utilities Authority

CEORGE WALLS
Chairman
Victor Stubbs
Vice-Chairman
Authority Members:
Art Ford
Levent Gokcen
Robert (Bob) Usry
Amy Addison
Aaron McCulley

905 US Hwy 19 S Leesburg, GA 31763

Tel: (229) 759-6056 Fax: (229) 759-3319 CHRIS BOSWELL General Manager

Tricia Holmes
Director of Administrative Operations

Ira Houston
Director of Field Operations

Regular Scheduled Meeting 6:00 P.M., Thursday January 18, 2024

Page Tharp Governmental Building Opal Cannon Auditorium 102 Starksville Ave. North Leesburg, Georgia 31763

AGENDA

1.	CALL	TO	ORDER	

2. INVOCATION

3. MINUTES

A. Approval of December 21, 2023 Meeting Minutes

2-3

4. <u>NEW BUSINESS</u>

NONE

5. OLD BUSINESS

A. S.T.A.G. Grant Water Project Discussion/Need Future Water Need for ARPA Funds

4-6

B. Finish Discussion of the Authority Bond Funds/Project List

7-23

6. <u>EXECUTIVE SESSION</u>

7. <u>PUBLIC PERIOD TO ADDRESS THE BOARD</u>

8. PROJECT REVIEW/ PAYMENT OF BILLS

A. WWTP Request 003

24-30

Agenda subject to change without prior notice.