

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

T. PAGE THARP GOVERNMENTAL BUILDING 102 STARKSVILLE AVENUE NORTH, LEESBURG, GEORGIA 31763

TUESDAY, MAY 14, 2024 AT 4:30PM T. PAGE THARP BUILDING KINCHAFOONEE CONFERENCE ROOM WWW.LEE.GA.US

BUDGET WORKSHOP

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS		COUNTY STAFF
Luke Singletary, Chairman	District 2	Christi Dockery, County Manager
Chris Guarnieri, Vice-Chairman	District 4	Kaitlyn Good, County Clerk
Dennis Roland, Commissioner	District 1	Jimmy Skipper, County Attorney
Billy Mathis, Commissioner	District 3	Heather Jones, Co-Assistant County Manager/ Finance Director
George Walls, Commissioner	District 5	

PAGE

- 1. <u>CALL TO ORDER</u>
- 2. <u>BUDGET DISCUSSIONS</u>
- 3. PUBLIC FORUM

Citizens will be allowed to address the Board of Commissioners regarding any issues or complaints. Individuals should sign up prior to the start of the meeting.

- 4. ANNOUNCEMENTS
 - (A) The next regularly scheduled County Commission meeting is *Tuesday*, *May 14, 2024 at 6:00pm*.
- 5. <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

AGENDA MAY CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Lee County is a thriving vibrant community celebrated for its value of tradition encompassing a safe family oriented community, schools of excellence, and life long opportunities for prosperity and happiness without sacrificing the rural agricultural tapestry.

Persons with special needs relating to handicapped accessibility or foreign language interpretation should contact the ADA Coordinator at (229) 759-6000 or through the Georgia Relay Service (800) 255-0056 (TDD) or (800) 355-0135 (voice). This person can be contacted at the T. Page Tharp Building in Leesburg, Georgia between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except holidays, and will assist citizens with special needs given proper notice of seven (7) working days. The meeting rooms and buildings are handicap accessible.